Vision Goals and Objectives
Research & Cliental Projects
Expertise and Services
Our Clients
Annual Reports
Workshop/ Conference
RTI Act 2005
Photo Gallery/News
Central laboratory
Sr. No Name Designation
1 Dr.H S Venkatesh Director
2 Dr. S.V.Dhatrak Assistant Director
3 Dr. Subroto Nandi Assistant Director
4 Dr.Subhangi Pingle Assistant Director
   5   Dr.Shivkumar Prajapati   Research Officer
6 Dr. N P Kulkarni Research Officer
7 Shri. Umesh L Dhumne Scientific Officer
8 Mrs. Aruna Jawade Scientific Officer
9 Mrs. Shilpa Ingole Scientific Officer
10 Dr.Rajani Tumane Junior Scientific Officer
11 Mrs Priyanka Padole
Junior Scientific Officer
  12   Miss. Shweta Gupta   Senior Scientific Assistant
Administrative Staff
13 Shri Rajkumar Senior Administrative Officer
14 Shri. Milind Dixit Personal Secretary to Director
15Shri. Yeshwant B Meshram Driver cum Lab Attendant
 Kolar Office
Sr. No Name Designation
1Shri Debasis ChatterjeeAssistant Director

Home | About us | Department | Staff | Links | Contact us

©2010     |   Website Designed & Developed by